Day Result

Thursday, 08-12-2022
507524

Night Result

Thursday, 08-12-2022
264503

Day Result

Wednesday, 07-12-2022
688065

Night Result

Wednesday, 07-12-2022
508440

Day Result

Tuesday, 06-12-2022
282449

Night Result

Tuesday, 06-12-2022
387981

Day Result

Monday, 05-12-2022
195931

Night Result

Monday, 05-12-2022
395124

Day Result

Sunday, 04-12-2022
691573

Night Result

Sunday, 04-12-2022
724236

Day Result

Saturday, 03-12-2022
125820

Night Result

Saturday, 03-12-2022
058673

Day Result

Friday, 02-12-2022
113981

Night Result

Friday, 02-12-2022
519328

Day Result

Thursday, 01-12-2022
080140

Night Result

Thursday, 01-12-2022
136719

Day Result

Wednesday, 30-11-2022
481261

Night Result

Wednesday, 30-11-2022
003235

Day Result

Tuesday, 29-11-2022
979827

Night Result

Tuesday, 29-11-2022
810761

Day Result

Monday, 28-11-2022
703505

Night Result

Monday, 28-11-2022
247343

Day Result

Sunday, 27-11-2022
818266

Night Result

Sunday, 27-11-2022
633502

Day Result

Saturday, 26-11-2022
529527

Night Result

Saturday, 26-11-2022
925086

Day Result

Friday, 25-11-2022
265260

Night Result

Friday, 25-11-2022
809247

Day Result

Thursday, 24-11-2022
206451

Night Result

Thursday, 24-11-2022
842031

Day Result

Wednesday, 23-11-2022
882849

Night Result

Wednesday, 23-11-2022
761326

Day Result

Tuesday, 22-11-2022
247833

Night Result

Tuesday, 22-11-2022
808173

Day Result

Monday, 21-11-2022
306540

Night Result

Monday, 21-11-2022
630449

Day Result

Sunday, 20-11-2022
648018

Night Result

Sunday, 20-11-2022
286218

Day Result

Saturday, 19-11-2022
372966

Night Result

Saturday, 19-11-2022
385268

Day Result

Friday, 18-11-2022
658420

Night Result

Friday, 18-11-2022
886597

Day Result

Thursday, 17-11-2022
751094

Night Result

Thursday, 17-11-2022
925711

Day Result

Wednesday, 16-11-2022
314150

Night Result

Wednesday, 16-11-2022
196151

Day Result

Tuesday, 15-11-2022
417162

Night Result

Tuesday, 15-11-2022
279182

Day Result

Monday, 14-11-2022
121179

Night Result

Monday, 14-11-2022
442703

Day Result

Sunday, 13-11-2022
170813

Night Result

Sunday, 13-11-2022
722829

Day Result

Saturday, 12-11-2022
604332

Night Result

Saturday, 12-11-2022
238368

Day Result

Friday, 11-11-2022
075678

Night Result

Friday, 11-11-2022
157230

Day Result

Thursday, 10-11-2022
068191

Night Result

Thursday, 10-11-2022
584071

Day Result

Wednesday, 09-11-2022
920766

Night Result

Wednesday, 09-11-2022
610945